About Co-operative Tribunal

Department's Organizational Model

Co-operative tribunal is headed by Member of co-operative Tribunal. The complete List along with the number of positions in the department is represented below in a tabular form:-

  • Total Number of Posts-28
  • Current Occupied Post-26

Designation & Activities List
Designation Activities Performed
Member, Coop. Tribunal, (OJS )(Sr.Judge) Supreme authority in case disposal
Secretary, Coop, Tribunal, OCS II        Activities relate to disposal of cases relating to establishment & Administration
Law Officer Deals with all legal matters
Section Officer Legal Asst. Peshkar-Present the case before judge
Sr. Asst.-Issue certified copies
Section Officer Establishment Sr.Establishment asst.-Deals with files and puts up before secretary
P.A. to Member, Coop. Tribunal           
Senior Assistant Sr. Assistant ( Secretariat Department)
Sr. Assistant Account + Stores
Senior Typist  
Jr. Recorder  
Library Attendant  
Treasury Sarkar  

Dr. Damodara Rout
Hon'ble Minister,Cooperation & Excise

Shri Manoj Ahuja,
I.A.S., Principal Secretary,Co-operation

Institution MIS

Success Story

Co-operation Department remained part of one of the development Department. It functioned under the Co-operation...