Regulated Market Committee

An RMC is headed by Minister of Cooperation followed by Director, Agricultural Marketing cum Member Secretary who is reported by General Manager. General Manager heads all the 65 RMCs present.

The complete organogram of the department can be diagrammatically be represented as follows –

RMC Organigram

Dr. Damodara Rout
Hon'ble Minister,Cooperation & Excise

Shri Manoj Ahuja,
I.A.S., Principal Secretary,Co-operation

Institution MIS


Success Story

Co-operation Department remained part of one of the development Department. It functioned under the Co-operation...