OSAM Board Organogram

Department’s Geographical Model

OSAM Board is located at Baramunda, Bhubaneswar and it has link with the Department of Cooperation located at Secretariat, and 65 RMCs which are located across various regions of Odisha.

Department’s Organizational Model

OSAM Board is headed by Minister of Cooperation followed by Director, Agricultural Marketing cum Member Secretary who is reported by General Manager. General Manager have a group of officers reporting to him they are – Manager Marketing, Manager Development, Establishment Officer, Chief Accountant.

The complete organogram of the department can be diagrammatically be represented as follows –


Dr. Damodara Rout
Hon'ble Minister,Cooperation & Excise

Shri Manoj Ahuja,
I.A.S., Principal Secretary,Co-operation

Institution MIS

Success Story

Co-operation Department remained part of one of the development Department. It functioned under the Co-operation...